Log in
Chapter Officers

Tracey Turney-Smith


Carolyn Patton

Vice President

Charlsetta Dangerfield-Smith

Recording Secretary

Michelle Daniels  

Assistant Recording Secretary

Karen Kirksey

Financial Secretary

Angela Robinson

Assistant Financial Secretary

Gwendolyn Jackson 

Financial Secretary

Shenita Hicks 

Assistant Financial Secretary

Janay M. Wright-Parks

Corresponding Secretary

Briana Lynem  

Assistant Corresponding Secretary

Krystal Sweat

Ivy Leaf Reporter

Wednesday Shipp


Karyl Cunningham

Keeper of the Door

Bethany Shropshire

Hostess/Courtesies Chairman

Gail Lewis


Krystal Sweat

Officers Assistant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software